WUTK's JEM 175 Student DJ List! Congrats to our Spring 2011 Crew!!!


The following individuals have been selected to be our spring semester student DJ's!  Get ready for what is sure to be one of the most exciting and enlightening experiences of your time here at The University of Tennessee!  The selection process was lead by Benny, with assistance from members of our music department - students themselves, that not so long ago, were vying for a spot as a WUTK DJ.  It goes without saying that there were more qualified individuals than were spots available.  That being said, if you were not chosen for a spring semester DJ shift, please follow up with us at the end of this semester as we will be seeking additional DJs to volunteer for shifts this summer. 

TRAINING SESSIONS FOR SPRING DJS:  Beginning at 7 AM this Tuesday, January 18th, sign-up forms for DJ training sessions will be available to you in Suite P105, Andy Holt Tower.  If you have not yet been to our radio station and/or are unsure of where we are located, you can access the campus map via UTK.EDU The sign-up for training sessions are on a first come, first served basis.  As training begins soon, it is crucial that you sign up as soon as possible.  Training is mandatory. Showing up for training on the correct date and by the correct time is crucial, as well, and a failure to do so may result in forfeiture of your DJ spot.  Additionally, if for any reason whatsoever you are unable or no longer available to be a DJ,  please let us know by email at WUTK@UTK.EDU immediately so that we may reschedule accordingly.  Congrats to each and every one of you! We are excited to work with you this semester!



Matt Wooten

Caitlin Rocco

Anna Hall

Brett Daniel

Christian Lopes

Taune' Rounds

Dais Porcari

Ellyn Fulton

Katherine Waxstein

Steele Gamble

Jonathan Henry

Katie Cawrse

Stephen Hannah

Tonya Ernst

Nicholas Scott

James Laws

Logan Blevins

James Chambers

Bridgette Bjorlo

Matthew Osborne

Hannah Hennen

Tennion Reed




Jeff Gonsalez

Harrison Hayes

Emily Robinson

Jennifer Jernigan

Zach Dean

Sarah Bradsher

Hayley Mills

Lucy Morris

Keri Tibbals

Taylor Presley

Luke Cottam

Anna Lewis

Jared Lambing

Shannon Mullane

Lauren Gregg

Frederick Walker

Andy Vinson

Holly Gary

Alex Aubuchon

Asya Mounger

Ross Stansberry

Robert Gilbreath

Jasmine Hendrix

Nate Patton

Katy Underwood