Staff

Name Email Address Department
Dr. Peter Gross pgross@utk.edu Faculty Advisor
Benny Smith bsmith60@utk.edu General Manager/Program Director
Shiela Hawkins shawkin8@utk.edu Office Manager/Billing Director
Tony Farina afarina1@utk.edu
Underwriting and Digital Media Sales Director
     
   MUSIC DEPARTMENT  
Andy Vinson dvinson1@utk.edu Music Department Director
Ben Smith bsmit135@utk.edu Music Department Assistant Director
Kayln Denniston kdennist@utk.edu Music Department Assistant
Jake White vrf151@utk.edu RPM Director
Tori Finch vfinch@utk.edu Music Department Assistant
Joseph McKee jmckee10@utk.edu Music Department Assistant
Nathan Smith nathansmith1138@gmail.com
Hip Hop Director
Laura Beach laurablackdeath@gmail.com Loud Rock Director
Alex Crowley acrowle3@utk.edu World Music Director
Drew Keller djgruves@hotmail.com Funk and Soul Director
Damian Messer dmesser@utk.edu Music Department Assistant
   SPORTS DEPARTMENT  
Dallas Abel dabel@utk.edu Sports Director
Kyle Tasman ktasman@utk.edu Assistant Sports Director
John Reed jreed62@utk.edu Sports Department Assistant
Blake Hatfield bhatfie5@utk.edu Sports Department Assistant
Nathan Lee nlee6@utk.edu Sports Department Assistant
Riley Duncan wduncan3@utk.edu Sports Department Assistant
Sam Henley shenley2@utk.edu Sports Department Assistant
Josh Lampley jlample4@utk.edu Sports Department Assistant
Matt Gray mgray29@utk.edu Sports Department Assistant
   NEWS DEPARTMENT  
 Damian Messer   dmesser@utk.edu News Department Director
   PROMOTIONS DEPARTMENT  
Benny Smith bsmith60@utk.edu Promotions Director
Rachelle Blake rblake5@utk.edu Promotions Assistant
Natalie Cardona ncardona@utk.edu Promotions Assistant
   PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT  
Todd Roberts  trober26@utk.edu Production Director
Graham Smith gsmith23@utk.edu
Production Assistant Director
Kevin Summitt ksummitt@utk.edu Production Assistant
Pratishtha Singh psingh@utk.edu Production Assistant